Check Out What Our Customers are Saying!

Don Nicholson

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great people great product great work ethic. I would use them again. Charlie is great to work with. Lori is very responsive. There contract is very professional. They cleaned up afterwards. I spent 40 years in construction. I know how a construction job is supposed to be done. These guys are the best!! Use them you won't be disappointed.

 

Eric Greenwald

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I highly recommend Stronghold Fence Inc! I received 5 quotes for my job and they were the 2nd lowest (the lowest was new business, without reviews or a website). It's a family run business, and the owner actually came out with an employee (not a sub) to install my fence. I am very picky, and their craftsmanship and attention to detail was amazing. It's EXACTLY what I was looking for.

Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you so much Eric for the great review and for posting these beautiful pictures of the new fence. It looks amazing &I love this style so much. Enjoy the new fence it was a pleasure working with you.

 

Joseph Kowalewski

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Stronghold Fence Inc exceeded every one of my expectations. Not only was Lori very patient as I awaited HOA approvals, but she also sent me some referrals for physical survey companies. Charlie and his assistant did an amazing job, and the fence looks great. Would highly recommend Stronghold Fence as they provide a superior product at the best price.

 

Chuck Porter

These guys were the best price, they were professional, worked closely with us to make sure the fence was installed exactly how we wanted it, and the finished product looks great—practically perfect! They also cleared out our old wooden fence and took it away. Great company.

Response from the owner6 months ago

Hi Chuck, We really appreciate this great review. We are so happy you were pleased with your service and installation. Charlie & Lori

 

Steve Simpson

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Stronghold Fence was great to work with. Charlie did a great job, the price was great and Lori handled all the details. Will be recommending Stronghold Fence to others for sure!! Thanks again for an awesome job!

Response from the owner6 months ago

Hey Steve, Thank you so much for this great review. You were a pleasure to work with for sure!!

 

Andre Fontana

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Absolutely amazing company! They were extremely professional, quick and complete experience was more than our expectations.

 

Carolyn Miller

Positive: Quality

We chose Stronghold Fence after interviewing and getting quotes from several recommended fence companies. I instantly felt comfortable speaking with Lori and when Charlie came out to complete our estimate. They did a fantastic job on our fence. When have quite a slope to our back yard and Charlie did an amazing job following the slope and making it really great. We are so happy with the work they did.

Response from the ownera year ago

It was a pleasure to work with Carolyn & Mark another great couple!! Thank you for the great review Carolyn!!

Tanya Spriggs

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I contacted Stronghold Fence after they were recommended to me by a realtor.
Ms. Lori was very patient with me as I had to provide my HOA with information and
then made changes for my small dog. My husband and I have enjoyed our experience with
the Stronghold Company and have already recommended them to another family member.
They are knowledgeable, friendly, reasonably priced and professional. You will not regret
choosing them.

T. Spriggs

Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you so much Tanya for the great review. & thank you for choosing us to install the fence for you. Tanya and her Husband were a pleasure to work with as well. We are so blessed to have such amazing customers.

 

Jim Efird

We recently had 4 ft. high Aluminum fencing installed in our backyard by Stronghold. I am very pleased with the quality of the work they did. I specifically liked that the person who came out & quoted the job was also the owner and did the installation. Very friendly people to work with. Additionally the price was one of the lowest I received from 4 different company's. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have fencing work done.

Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you for the great review Jim. Enjoy your new fence.

 

Jennifer Casali

Positive: Value

We have has fencing work from Stronghold 3 times since living in NC. Great customer service and competitive pricing. Gets the job done in a timely manner. All and all very satisfied with our fencing experience with Stronghold.

Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you so much Jennifer. We really appreciate your great review and It was a pleasure working with you again & again.

 

Dave Kaminski

The entire team at Stronghold Fence has really taken care of my needs, no matter if the job is big or small. I’ve always had Charlie working in my little projects and he always does a super job. I especially like working with a company that doesn’t take forever to get you scheduled and the job completed. I will surely keep using these guys for any of my future fencing needs.

 

Kati Shives

We had a great experience with Stronghold Fence and I have recommended them to all of my neighbors. The price point was perfect and the installation was quick and on time. They even helped us with our HOA paperwork which made the process even easier for us. They were professional and accommodating. I highly recommend them!

Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you so much for the awesome review Katie.. We enjoyed working with you for sure.. Pleas let us know if you need fence work in the future.

 

Chad Thompson

Positive: Quality

We used Stronghold to fence in our back yard. The guys did good quality work and we were very satisfied. I would recommend their services if you are in need of fencing.

 

M Rind

Very Happy. Got the work done when they said. No delays at all. Pleasant to work with. Would recommend to friends. Thank you

Response from the owner a year ago

Hi Mindy, Thank you so much for the great review and referrals!! Enjoy the holidays..
Chalrie & Lori Gattuso

Josephine Baychuk

Stronghold is reliable. Wanted to share how much I appreciate their hard work and dedication. We installed our fence 13 years ago and it is still like new. The installation was strong, straight, long lasting. I recommend for price, design, STRONGHOLD, just like the name.

Response from the owner a year ago

Thank you for the amazing review Josephine! You and David were a pleasure to work with.. Please let us know if you need and services in the future. Charlie & Lori Gattuso, Stronghold Fence INC

 

Tracy Elkins

I had a wonderful experience with Stronghold Fencing company. They did a beautiful job installing my privacy fence. My neighbor referred me and since I’ve had mine completed I’ve referred 2 other neighbors! Thanks for great work.

Response from the owner a year ago

Hey Tracy Thank you so much for the referral and the awesome review. We love to hear great feedback. Charlie & Lori Gattuso

diana d

Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We had a great experience using them! We would highly recommend them to anyone building a fence. We have another fence we will be needing built in a few months and will be using them again. They were great to work with and have good pricing!

Response from the ownera year ago

Thank you for the awesome review Diana.. We look forward to working with you again soon..

 

Sissy Duncan

We just used Stronghold Fence! We loved them. Our fence looks amazing and we loved the hardware they used on our gates. They take pride in what they do and will make sure you are happy.

Use them! You wont be disappointed!
So, glad we did!

Quick Links
Stronghold Fence Inc
  • Fort Mill Fence Company
  • Union County Fence Company
  • Waxhaw, NC Fence Company

© 2019 Stronghold Fence, All Rights Reserved  Website by Drive Interactive Group.